Apply for a credit line
  • Trade up

    Trade Up to Black Label

    Show us your valid premium card from other Atlantic City casinos* and we will upgrade you to Black Label.

    Learn More
  • Borgata Slot Promotions

    Hot Slots!

    Check out the latest roundup of featured slots at Borgata!

    Learn More
  • Powerbucks

    Powerbucks™

    IGT Powerbucks™ is now at Borgata. The first ever interstate Wide-Area Progressive links among machines in New Jersey, Nevada and South Dakota, allowing for the world’s largest-ever casino prize pool!

    Learn More
Borgata blog

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

Pick the Pros

Pick The Pros

Borgata's $1 Million Football Challenge

More information

$777 Bonus Slot Dollars New Years Eve

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.
Sunday, December 28 - Tuesday, December 30

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$1,414 Bonus Slot Dollars New Years Eve

$1,414 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 14 MINUTES

One winner every 14 minutes.
Wednesday, December 31 

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$1,515 Bonus Slot Dollars New Years Eve

$1,515 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 15 MINUTES

One winner every 15 minutes.
Thursday, January 1 

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$100,000 Sweepstakes

$100,000 Sweepstakes

Friday, January 2 - Saturday, January 3

1 P.M. - 7 P.M.

More information

$20,000 Slot Tournament

$20,000 Slot Tournament

Tuesday, January 6 - Wednesday, January 7
Tuesday, January 20 - Wednesday, January 21
Monday, February 9 - Tuesday, February 10

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

Check your offers for free entry

More information

Borgata's Lucky Sevens

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.
Saturday, January 17 - Monday, January 19

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

Instant Bonus

Instant Bonus

Play. Win. Repeat.

Thursday, January 22 - Saturday, January 24

More information

5X Slot Dollars

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Saturday, January 31

2 P.M - 8 P.M.

More information