Apply for a credit line
  • Hot Slots!

    Check out the latest roundup of featured slots at Borgata!

    Learn More
  • Powerbucks™

    IGT Powerbucks™ is now at Borgata. The first ever interstate Wide-Area Progressive links among machines in New Jersey, Nevada and South Dakota, allowing for the world’s largest-ever casino prize pool!

    Learn More
  • Trade Up to Black Label

    Show us your valid premium card from other Atlantic City casinos* and we will upgrade you to Black Label.

    Learn More

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

$100,000 Sweepstakes

$100,000 Sweepstakes

Sunday, April 27

1 P.M. - 7 P.M.

More information

$20,000 Slot Tournament

$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Tuesday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 20 - Wednesday, May 21
Tuesday, June 10 - Wednesday June 11
Tuesday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 25

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

$1,010 Slot Dollars

$1,010 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 10 MINUTES

One winner every 10 minutes.
Thursday, May 8 

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

Mother's Day Sweepstakes

MOTHER'S DAY SWEEPSTAKES

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Noon - 6 P.M.

More information

Borgata's Lucky Sevens

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.
Saturday, May 17 and Sunday, May 18

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$100,000 Memorial Day Weekend Sweepstakes

$100,000 Memorial Day Weekend Sweepstakes

Sunday, May 25 - Monday, May 26

1 P.M. - 7 P.M.

More information

10,000 Racebook handicapping tournament

RACEBOOK $10,000 HANDICAPPING TOURNAMENT


$10,000 GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL,
PLUS, KEEP YOUR WINNINGS!

Saturday, June 28, 2014

More information