Apply for a credit line
  • Trade up

    Trade Up to Black Label

    Show us your valid premium card from other Atlantic City casinos* and we will upgrade you to Black Label.

    Learn More
  • Borgata Slot Promotions

    Hot Slots!

    Check out the latest roundup of featured slots at Borgata!

    Learn More
  • Powerbucks

    Powerbucks™

    IGT Powerbucks™ is now at Borgata. The first ever interstate Wide-Area Progressive links among machines in New Jersey, Nevada and South Dakota, allowing for the world’s largest-ever casino prize pool!

    Learn More
Borgata blog

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

$1,000 Bonus Slot Dollars

$1,000 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 10 MINUTES

One winner every 10 minutes
Friday, April 3

2 P.M. - 9 P.M.

More information

Borgata Instant Bonus

Instant Bonus

Play. Win. Repeat.

Tuesday, April 14 - Thursday, April 16

More information

$20,000 Slot Tournament

$20,000 Slot Tournament

Monday, April 20 - Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, May 6 - Thursday, May 7
Tuesday, June 9 - Wednesday, June 10
Tuesday, June 23 - Wednesday, June 24

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

Check your offers for free entry

More information

$1500 Bonus Slot Dollars

$1,500 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 15 MINUTES

One winner every 15 minutes.
Sunday, April 26 

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information