How to Enter

Choose your favorite teams in the Sunday and Monday pro football games at the Pick the Pros® kiosks throughout the week leading up to the first Sunday game. Enter daily for up to 7 entries per week, only 1 entry per day.

Schedule Update Regarding Playoffs Games

During division and conference playoffs $50,000 in cash and BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® will be awarded!
For Weeks 1 and 2 of the playoffs, pick every day Monday-Saturday, January 2 - January 14.
For Week 3 of the playoffs, pick every day, January 16 - 22.

Cash and Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® winners will be announced Tuesdays:

Week 1 Tuesday, September 13
Week 2 Tuesday, September 20
Week 3 Tuesday, September 27
Week 4 Tuesday, October 4
Week 5 Tuesday, October 11
Week 6 Tuesday, October 18
Week 7 Tuesday, October 25
Week 8 Tuesday, November 1
Week 9 Tuesday, November 8
Week 10 Tuesday, November 15
Week 11 Tuesday, November 22
Week 12 Tuesday, November 29
Week 13 Tuesday, December 6
Week 14 Tuesday, December 13
Week 15 Tuesday, December 20
Week 16 Tuesday, December 27
Week 17 Tuesday, January 3
Week 18 Tuesday, January 10
Week 19 Tuesday, January 17
Week 20 Tuesday, January 24
Week 21 Tuesday, February 7*
Week 22 Tuesday, February 7*

*Big Game Bonus applies to $100,000 Football Challenge Only

$30 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® will be loaded to winners My Borgata Rewards accounts, and can be downloaded any time after 6 A.M. each Wednesday. Winners have 30 days to download Bonus SLOT DOLLARS®.

Share |
Participants must be 21 or older and have a valid My Borgata Card to enter. No purchase necessary to enter. Borgata team members are ineligible to participate. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. ©2016 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.