How to Enter

Choose your favorite teams in the Sunday and Monday pro football games at the Pick the Pros® kiosks throughout the week leading up to the first Sunday game. Enter daily for up to 7 entries per week, only 1 entry per day.

Cash and Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® winners will be announced Tuesdays:

 
Week 1 Tuesday, September 9
Week 2 Tuesday, September 16
Week 3 Tuesday, September 23
Week 4 Tuesday, September 30
Week 5 Tuesday, October 7
Week 6 Tuesday, October 14
Week 7 Tuesday, October 21
Week 8 Tuesday, October 28
Week 9 Tuesday, November 4
Week 10 Tuesday, November 11
Week 11 Tuesday, November 18
Week 12 Tuesday, November 25
Week 13 Tuesday, December 2
Week 14 Tuesday, December 9
Week 15 Tuesday, December 16
Week 16 Tuesday, December 23
Week 17 Tuesday, December 30
Week 18 Tuesday, January 6
Week 19 Tuesday, January 13
Week 20 Tuesday, January 20
Big Game Monday, February 2

$30 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® will be loaded to winners My Borgata Rewards accounts, and can be downloaded any time after 6 A.M. each Wednesday. Winners have 30 days to download Bonus SLOT DOLLARS®.

 
 
 
     
  Participants must be 21 or older and have a valid My Borgata Card to enter. No purchase necessary to enter. Borgata team members are ineligible to participate. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.
©2014 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.