How to Enter

Choose your favorite teams in the Sunday and Monday pro football games at the Pick the Pros® kiosks throughout the week leading up to the first Sunday game. Enter daily for up to 7 entries per week, only 1 entry per day.

Schedule Update Regarding Playoffs Games

During division and conference playoffs $50,000 in cash and BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® will be awarded!
For Weeks 1 and 2 of the playoffs, pick every day Monday-Saturday, January 4 - January 16.
For Week 3 of the playoffs, pick every day, Januay 18 - 24.

Cash and Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® winners will be announced Tuesdays:

Week 1 Tuesday, September 15
Week 2 Tuesday, September 22
Week 3 Tuesday, September 29
Week 4 Tuesday, October 6
Week 5 Tuesday, October 13
Week 6 Tuesday, October 20
Week 7 Tuesday, October 27
Week 8 Tuesday, November 3
Week 9 Tuesday, November 10
Week 10 Tuesday, November 17
Week 11 Tuesday, November 24
Week 12 Tuesday, December 1
Week 13 Tuesday, December 8
Week 14 Tuesday, December 15
Week 15 Tuesday, December 22
Week 16 Tuesday, December 29
Week 17 Tuesday, January 5
Week 18 Tuesday, January 12
Week 19 Tuesday, January 19
Week 20 Tuesday, January 26
Week 21 Tuesday, February 8*
Week 22 Tuesday, February 8*

*Big Game Bonus applies to $1,000,000 Football Challenge Only

$30 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® will be loaded to winners My Borgata Rewards accounts, and can be downloaded any time after 6 A.M. each Wednesday. Winners have 30 days to download Bonus SLOT DOLLARS®.

Share |
BorgataCasino.com & BorgataPoker.com available in NJ only. Participants must be 21 or older and have a valid My Borgata Card to enter. No purchase necessary to enter. Borgata team members are ineligible to participate. Participants may not be part of any exclusionary list. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. ©2015 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.