Apply for a credit line
  • Trade up

    Trade Up to Black Label

    Show us your valid premium card from other Atlantic City casinos* and we will upgrade you to Black Label.

    Learn More
  • My Vegas

    myVEGAS

    Check out myVEGAS – the free-to-play mobile app and Facebook game that gives you real rewards from Borgata!

    Learn More
  • Borgata Slot Promotions

    Hot Slots!

    Check out the latest roundup of featured slots at Borgata!

    Learn More
Borgata blog

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

$20,000 Slot Tournament

$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, May 4 - Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 18 - Thursday, May 19
Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 2

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

Check your offers for free entry

More information

$25,000 Cash Sweepstakes

$25,000 Cash Sweepstakes

Tuesday, May 17

10 Winners Every Hour!

3 P.M. – 6 P.M.

More information

Borgata's Lucky Sevens

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.
Sunday, May 22

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

$5,000 Bonus Slot Dollars Every 15 Minutes

$5,000 BONUS SLOT DOLLARSĀ® EVERY 15 MINUTES

One winner every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 27

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

Borgata Instant Bonus

Instant Bonus

Play. Win. Repeat.

Monday, May 30 - Tuesday, May 31

More information