Apply for a credit line
  • Trade up

    Trade Up to Black Label

    Show us your valid premium card from other Atlantic City casinos* and we will upgrade you to Black Label.

    Learn More
  • My Vegas

    myVEGAS

    Check out myVEGAS – the free-to-play mobile app and Facebook game that gives you real rewards from Borgata!

    Learn More
  • Borgata Slot Promotions

    Hot Slots!

    Check out the latest roundup of featured slots at Borgata!

    Learn More
Borgata blog

Borgata Blog

Get exclusive insider scoop on everything Borgata!

View Blog

$5,000 Bonus Slot Dollars Every 15 Minutes

$5,000 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 15 MINUTES

One winner every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 27

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

Borgata Instant Bonus

Instant Bonus

Play. Win. Repeat.

Monday, May 30 - Tuesday, May 31

More information

$20,000 Slot Tournament

$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 2

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

3X SLOT DOLLARS® at Borgata

3X SLOT DOLLARS®

Thursday, June 9 - Saturday, June 11

More information

$1,500 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS

$1,500 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® EVERY 15 MINUTES

One winner every 15 minutes.
Thursday, June 9, Friday, June 10, and Saturday, June 11

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

Cash and Car Sweepstakes

$100,000 CASH & CAR SWEEPSTAKES

Sunday, June 19

Noon - 6 P.M.

More information

5X Slot Dollars

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Saturday, June 25

Noon - 7 P.M.

More information

10,000 Racebook handicapping tournament

RACEBOOK $10,000 HANDICAPPING TOURNAMENT

$10,000 GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL,
PLUS, KEEP YOUR WINNINGS!

Saturday, June 25, 2016

More information

$250,000 Sweepstakes

$250,000 Sweepstakes

Friday, July 1 - Monday, July 4

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information

10X Slot Dollars

10X SLOT DOLLARS®

Thursday, July 7

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More information