Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Borgata Pro Football Challenge

Borgata Pro Football Challenge

$1 Million Football Sweepstakes

How to Enter

Choose your favorite teams in the Sunday and Monday pro football games at the Pro Football Challenge kiosks throughout the week leading up to the first Sunday game. Enter daily for up to 7 entries per week, only 1 entry per day.

Pick Sheets

Schedule Update Regarding Playoffs Games

During division and conference playoffs $50,000 in cash and BONUS SLOT DOLLARS® will be awarded!
For Weeks 1 and 2 of the playoffs, pick every day Monday-Saturday, January 1 - January 14.
For Week 3 of the playoffs, pick every day, January 15 - 21.

Cash and Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® winners will be announced Tuesdays:

Week 1 Tuesday, September 12
Week 2 Tuesday, September 19
Week 3 Tuesday, September 26
Week 4 Tuesday, October 3
Week 5 Tuesday, October 10
Week 6 Tuesday, October 17
Week 7 Tuesday, October 24
Week 8 Tuesday, October 31
Week 9 Tuesday, November 7
Week 10 Tuesday, November 14
Week 11 Tuesday, November 21
Week 12 Tuesday, November 28
Week 13 Tuesday, December 5
Week 14 Tuesday, December 12
Week 15 Tuesday, December 19
Week 16 Tuesday, December 26
Week 17 Tuesday, January 2
Week 18 Tuesday, January 9 (Wild Card)
Week 19 Tuesday, January 16 (Divisional Round)
Week 20 Tuesday, January 23 (Conference Championships)
Week 21 Tuesday, February 6 (Big Game)
BIG GAME BONUS

$40,000 CASH + $60,000 BONUS SLOT DOLLARS®

Rules & Regulations. Privacy Policy - Interest-based Advertising | Terms of Use Bet With Your Head, Not Over It. Must be 21 or older. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER. ©2018 Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa. All rights reserved.